BYU Athletic Corporate Sponsorships | BYU Sports Camps

BYU Athletic Corporate Sponsorships

A Tradition of Excellence

When you join the BYU team as a corporate partner, you become affiliated with one of America's truly outstanding universities and an athletic program rich in achievement and tradition. BYU is the largest privately owned, church-sponsored university in the United States. BYU teams regularly compete for West Coast Conference championships, national championships, bowl games and other NCAA postseason events, bringing national acclaim to the school.

Via a partnership with ESPN, the BYU football team will have all of its home football games broadcast on ESPN or one of its network platforms. BYU teams, coaches, and athletes are also often featured in national publications in recognition of their achievements.

A Strong Partnership

The BYU Department of Athletics is firmly committed to upholding the strong tradition of excellence that has marked BYU Athletics throughout its storied history. BYU Athletic Corporate Sponsorship can customize a package to fit your marketing, promotional and sales goals with the sponsorship opportunities listed below. Join us as part of the Cougar family and be a part of one of America's premier academic institutions and athletic programs.

  • Benefit from the loyalty of BYU's vast fan base
  • Gain a distinctive association with Brigham Young University
  • Reach the most powerful demographics in the region
  • Interact with other progressive business leaders

 

Nu Skin BYU Sports Network

All of BYU's football, basketball and women's soccer games are broadcast on the Nu Skin BYU Sports Network, headed by flagship KSL Newsradio 102.7 FM and 1160 AM. Broadcasts can also be heard on BYUcougars.com and via the BYU Cougars app.  BYU has consistently dominated the airwaves across the state for both football and basketball.  The Network draws stronger ratings than both University of Utah and Utah Jazz.

The Nu Skin BYU Sports Network has affiliate partnerships with stations in Manti, St. George, Cedar City, Boise, Idaho Falls and Las Vegas; network broadcasts are also simulcast on BYU Radio (SiriusXM 143).

Greg Wrubell, the "Voice of the Cougars", handles the play-by-play for football, basketball and women's soccer.

Contact Information

Casey Stauffer
General Manager

casey.stauffer@byu.edu
(801) 422-9302

Brandon Alletto
Sr Account Executive

brandon_alletto@byu.edu
(801) 422-6663
Matt Jarvis
Sr Account Executive

matt_jarvis@byu.edu
(801) 422-7130
Jake Murphy
Account Executive

jake_murphy@byu.edu
(801) 422-2364

Jared Bell
General Sales Manager
jared_bell@byu.edu
801-422-2028

Kate Wood
Partner Services Manager
kate_wood@byu.edu
(801) 422-7133

Elora Grant
Partner Services Coordinator
elora_grant@byu.edu
(801) 422-7983

Meredith Hogan
Partner Services Coordinator
meredith_hogan@byu.edu
(801) 422-7981

 

BYU Sports Camps are open to any and all entrants, limited only by age, gender, and space in the camp.